Zalina Sanova

Zalina Sanova – President for 2017

It was a night of debating and tough questions, prosecco and mouth watering food – we voted and elected the next president for 2017
The board for 2017 is as follows:

Zalina Sanova – President

Yentl Spiteri – Vice-President

Georg Meyer – Immediate past President

Elena Semenova –  Financial Officer

Martha Pampiliega – Marketing  & Communicatons

ys_1 ys_2 ys_3 ys